CALIFORNIA REGIONAL WATER QUALITY CONTROL BOARD SAN DIEGO REGION

2375 Northside Drive, Suite 100 San Diego, California 92108-2700

	_	_
BOARD MEMBERS	CITY OF RESIDENCE	APPOINTMENT DATE
Henry Abarbanel, Chair Celeste Cantú, Vice Chair Eric Anderson Betty Olson	Del Mar	11/23/2011
Celeste Cantú, Vice Chair	Temecula	11/26/2018
Eric Anderson	Escondido	11/18/2004
Betty Olson	Trabuco Canyon	12/01/2014
Gary Strawn	Santee	10/08/2011
Stefanie Warren	San Diego	07/10/2013
Megan Blair	San Diego	11/26/2018

Executive Staff

David Gibson, Executive Officer
James Smith, Assistant Exec. Officer
Chris Blank, Executive Assistant

State Board Staff Counsel

Catherine Hagan Vincent Vu State Board Member Liaison

Information: (619) 516-1990 Fax: (619) 516-1994

Laurel Firestone

SITE RESTORATION AND GROUNDWATER PROTECTION BRANCH

Kelly Dorsey, Supervising Engineering Geologist

Groundwater Protection Unit

Roger Mitchell, Senior Engineering Geologist
Rachel Astete Vasquez, Engineering Student Assistant
Brandon Bushnell, Water Resource Control Engr-B
Charles Cheng, Engineering Geologist-D
Amy Grove, Engineering Geologist-D
Chehreh Komeylyan, Water Resource Control Engr-C

Site Restoration Unit

Sarah Mearon, Senior Engineering Geologist Tom Alo, Water Resource Control Engr-C Brian McDaniel, Engineering Geologist-D Vacant, Engineering Geologist Vacant, Engineering Geologist

Site Restoration, Military Facilities Unit

Vacant, Senior Engineering Geologist Sophie Di Campalto, Water Resource Control Engr-C Tanya Nelson, Engineering Geologist-C Kristin Schwall, Water Resource Control Engr-D Vacant, Engineering Geologist

Site Restoration & Agricultural Program Unit

Craig Carlisle, Senior Engineering Geologist Christina Arias, Water Resource Control Engr-D Jason DuMond, Environmental Scientist Sean McClain, Engineering Geologist-D Lalitha Thotakura, Water Resource Control Engr-C Martin Valerocasas, Student Assistant Engineer

HEALTHY WATERS BRANCH

Jeremy Haas, *Environmental Program Manager I* Nicole Gergans, *Sr. Environmental Scientist (Specialist)*

Monitoring Assessment and Research Unit

Chad Loflen, Senior Environmental Scientist
Carey Nagoda, Water Resource Control Engr-D
Hiram Sarabia-Ramirez, Environmental Scientist-C
Deborah Woodward, Environmental Scientist-C

Monitoring and Surveillance

Wayne Chiu, Senior WRC Engr (Specialist)

SWAMP Coordinator

Betty Fetscher, Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)

Restoration and Protection Planning Unit

Cynthia Gorham, Senior Environmental Scientist Emma Blankenship, Student Intern Melissa Corona, Water Resource Control Engr-C Jody Ebsen, Engineering Geologist-D Vacant, Environmental Scientist Michelle Santillan, Water Resource Control Engr-C

Compliance Assurance Unit

Chiara Clemente, Senior Environmental Scientist Christopher Means, Environmental Scientist-C Frank Melbourn, Water Resource Control Engr-D Rebecca Stewart, Sanitary Engineering Associate

Mission Support Services Unit

Dulce Romero, Staff Services Manager I
Kelly Fuller, Office Technician
Leah Lorch, Office Technician
Kimberly McMurray-Cathcart, AGPA
Sheila Christine McQuaid-Moran, Staff Services Analyst
Cleo Munoz, Staff Services Analyst

Staff List Dec2019.docx Updated 11/6/2019 9:21 AM cb

SURFACE WATER PROTECTION BRANCH

David Barker, Supervising WRC Engineer
Jill Harris, Sr. Environmental Scientist (Specialist)

Wetland and Riparian Protection Unit

Eric Becker, *Sr. Water Resource Control Engr.*Darren Bradford, *Environmental Scientist-C*Anais Gaunin, *Scientific Aid*Lisa Honma, *Environmental Scientist-C*Alan Monji, *Environmental Scientist-C*Michael Porter, *Engineering Geologist-C*

Storm Water Management Unit

Laurie Walsh, Senior Water Resource Control Engr.
Anthony Felix, Water Resource Control Engr-C
Mireille Garcia, Engineering Student Assistant
Whitney Ghoram, Sanitary Engineering Associate
Nisarg Joshi, Student Intern
Regan Morey, Water Resource Control Engr-C
Erica Ryan, Water Resource Control Engr-C
Helen Yu, Water Resource Control Engr-D

Source Control Regulation Unit

Brandi Outwin-Beals, *Sr. Water Resource Control Engr*Joann Lim, *Water Resource Control Engr-C*Ben Neill, *Water Resource Control Engr-D*Fisayo Osibodu, *Water Resource Control Engr-D*Fed Pinongcos, *Student Intern*Vicente Rodriguez, *Water Resource Control Engr-C*Keith Yaeger, *Environmental Scientist-B*

Staff List Dec2019.docx Updated 11/6/2019 9:21 AM cb